Naperville's Community Theatre Since 1966



Naperville's Community Theatre Since 1966



Friday, May 29, 2015
Summer Place Theatre
 About UsPast Performances2012 SeasonJoseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat - July 27 - August 5

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Lyrics by Tim Rice

Directed by Tom Rieser

Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice's early collaboration takes the famous Bible story and adds infectious tunes, clever lyrics, and a little bit of Elvis to put a little rock 'n roll into your summer.


Performances are in the Naperville Central High School auditorium located at 440 W. Aurora Avenue in Naperville.


Showtimes are 8:00 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays and 3:00 p.m. Sundays, July 27 - August 5.


Tickets are $20 for adults, $15 for students & seniors, and $12 for children age 5-12.  Season tickets are available at reduced prices, and group discounts are also available.  For more information or to order tickets, please call our box office at (630) 355-7969 or order online here (there is a $1 per ticket surcharge for ordering online). You may also email the box office at

Production Team

Director: Tom Rieser
Vocal Director: Cynthia Lauren-Grant*
Musical Director: Justin Kono
Choreographer: Shawn Quinlan
Scenic Designer: Sabrina Zeidler
Lighting Design: Mike Kellner
Sound Designer: Jeff Sand*
Costume Designer: Patti Mason
Technical Directors: Jeff Sand*, Sabrina Zeidler
Stage Manager: JoAnn Kujawinski
Producer: Cynthia Lauren-Grant*

The Ensemble

Narrator: Victoria Newhuis
Joseph: Ian Black
Jacob: Larry Lipskie

The Brothers:
Rueben: Bob Cappetta
Simeon: Ray Trygstad
Levi: Dan Colbert
Naphtali: Matt Colbert
Issachar: Jay Cantrell
Asher: Adam Parker
Dan: Micah Colbert
Zebulon: Bryan Craig
Gad: Carl Gilmore
Benjamin: Matt Weaver
Judah: Andrew Trygstad

Potiphar: Don Gingold
Mrs. Potiphar: Becky DeDecker
Butler: Carl Gilmore
Baker: Ray Trygstad
Pharaoh: Anthony Mele

Adult Chorus: Elizabeth Bebel, Melissa Bebel, Eileen Bragg*, Natalie Fisher, Amy Frazzini, Emma Gingold, Mariangela Guglielmo, Mark Hasselo, Rachelle Kates, Amelia Kloskowski, Alison Korinek, Jennifer McCormick, Taylor Molandro, Jordan Piper, Katie Piper, Sue Raslowsky, Kathleen Schore, Kristin Siewert, Avery Sipla, Jennifer Stocks, Lisa Virgilio

Youth Chorus: Katherine Balzer, Ella Bochenski, Elena Colbert, Max Colbert, Jon Gilmore, Nicholas Gilmore, Natalie Jimemez, Rebecca Jurasits, Alex Knoll, Marie Lockowitz, Jon-Carlo Manzo, Eric Marshall, Riley Mulcahy, TJ Mulcahy, Brandon Piper, Shannon Piper, Francesca Raddatz, Max Rosa, Kelly Schore, Sophia Swanberg, John Trygstad

 * Indicates Summer Place board member

TM 1991 The Really Useful Group Limited
® Technicolor is the registered trademark of Technicolor group of companies


The Summer Place, Inc. | P.O. Box 2394 | Naperville, IL 60567 | 630-355-7969 |

The Summer Place, Inc. | P.O. Box 2394 | Naperville, IL 60567 | 630-355-7969 |

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use Copyright (c) 2015 Summer Place Theatre